À propos de nous

Foshan Fumei Seating Co., Ltd is established in 2007. We specialize in developing and producing auditorium chair, theater chair, terraced classroom desk and chair, airport chair and cinema chair. The company occupies 33,000 square meters with garden style workshop and all kinds of advanced equipment.

Notre société a certains professionnels, la gestion de haute qualité et le personnel du développement. Ils consacrent à améliorer et à assurer la qualité des produits, la mise à jour le style et la conception de produits pour rendre notre entreprise aller plus loin. Ils feront en sorte que tous nos produits seront envoyés au client de haute qualité dans les meilleurs délais.

Nous avons une branche nationale à Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Liaoning, Ha'erbin, Jilin, Shandong, zhengzhou, Suzhou, Fujian, Wuhan etc. Nos produits exportent également vers l'Amérique, l'Australie, la Russie, le Moyen-Orient, l'Afrique, du Sud Asie de l'Est et d'autres pays.

Rester concentrer sur le présent et la recherche vers l'avenir, nous sommes pleins de confiance et mettre en place un plan de développement à long terme pour espérer sincèrement de coopérer avec les amis partout dans le monde, pour atteindre un souhait gagnant-gagnant pour vous et moi . Nous déterminons à collaborer avec les clients anciens et nouveaux pour créer la fondation centenaire et brillant avenir.

HTB1YVqHbaQoBKNjSZJnq6yw9VXae1HTB1NsbQe4SYBuNjSsphq6zGvVXaf1HTB1oMPnbkomBKNjSZFqq6xtqVXa0


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Guangdong Fumei Furniture Industry Co., Ltd.
About Us
Guangdong Fumei Furniture Industrial Co., Ltd. Company Profile

Guangdong Fumei Furniture Industrial Co., Ltd is established in 2007, which specializes in devising and producing auditorium chair, theater chair, church chair, classroom desk chair, school furniture and cinema chair. Fumei owning a 50,800 square meters standard garden-type production base, passed ISO9001: 2015, ISO14001: 2015, ISO14025 and OHSAS18001: 2011 certifications, annual products output more than 300,000 sets.

Our company have professional, high-quality management and development staffs. They devote to improving and ensuring the product quality, updating the product style and design to make our company go further. They will make sure that all our products will be sent to the customer with high quality as soon as possible.

We have some domestic branch in Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Liaoning, Ha’erbin, Jilin, Shandong, Zhengzhou, Suzhou, Fujian, Wuhan etc. Our products also export to America, Australia, Russia, Middle East, Africa, South East Asia and some other countries.

Staying focus on present and looking forward to the future, we are full of confidence and set up a long-term development plan to sincerely hope to cooperate with the friends all over the world, to achieve a win-win wish for both you and me. We determine to collaborate with new and old customers to create the century-old foundation and brilliant future.

Factory Show
Our Certificate
Contact Us
  • Maggie Kwan
  • +86 757 2363 2953
  • +86 139 2480 2689
  • +86 757 2387 9469
  • info@fumeiseating.com
  • +86 139 2480 2689
Get in Touch
WhatsApp
Contact Us

Top